Jump to the main content block
 

People

Faculty Member

Jan, Shau-Shiun

Professor / Chair

Department:ISSE

Office:5862

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63629

Mail:ssjan@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Wu, Chih-Yung

Professor / Vice Chair

Department:ISSE

Office:5869A

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63620

Mail:cywu@gs.ncku.edu.tw

   

Chao, Yei-Chin

Chair Professor

Department:ISSE

Office : 5874

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63690

Mail:ycchao@mail.ncku.edu.tw

   

Miau, Jiun-Jih

Distinguished Professor

Department:ISSE

Office:5872

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63688

Mail:jmiau@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Chen, Chieh-Li

Distinguished Professor

Department:ISSE

Office:5845

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63678

Mail:chiehli@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Yang, Ciann-Dong

Distinguished Professor

Department:ISSE

Office:5846

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63669

Mail:cdyang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Cheng, Chin-Hsiang

Distinguished Professor

Department:ISSE

Office:5861

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63627

Mail:chcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw

   

Department:ISSE

Office:5869

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63632

Mail:yueheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw

   

Chan, Woei Leong

Associate Professor

Department:ISSE

Office:5864

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63681

Mail:woeileong_chan@gs.ncku.edu.tw

    

Liang, Yu-Jui

Assistant Professor

Department:ISSE

Office:5852

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 63646

Mail:yliang@gs.ncku.edu.tw

Department:Department of Physics

Office:Room 36778, Science Building

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 65267

Mail:alfred@ncku.edu.tw

Jyh-Ching Juang

Professor

Department:Department of Electrical Engineering

Office:Room 92801, EE Building

TEL:06-2757575 ext. 62333

Mail:juang@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Staff

Educational Affairs

NAME
Ms. Lin

E-mail:lcy72@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Phone:+886-6-2757575 ext. 63631

Office:Room 5882

Major Job Content:

        1. Responsible for graduate program of Aeronautics & Astronautics student affairs.

        2. Conduct Academic Committe meetings, Curriculum Committee meetings.

        3. Support other temporary tasks.